Cricket Fixtures

2017 cricket FIXTURES

 

We show below the fixtures that are currently scheduled for 2017 - please get in touch if you would like to play on our wonderful Cricket pitch Tel 01795 890202

2017 season :-

Sun 14th May - Band of Brothers v Eton Ramblers 11:30am

Sat 27th May - Badlesmere

Sun 28th May - Shepway Stragglers  v Standard Athletic Club 2:00pm

Sun 4th June - Eastling Cricket Club 

Sun 18th June - Badlesmere

Sat 24th June - Simon Botting XI

Sun 25th June - Eastling Cricket Club

Sun 2nd July - Shepway Stragglers v The Turks 2:00pm

Thurs 6th July - Wye Rustics v The Owls (NZ)

Sun 9th July - Band of Brothers v Belmont XI 11:30am

Sat 22nd July - Eastling Cricket Club

Thurs 3rd Aug - BaBes T:20 3:00pm

Sun 6th Aug - Shepway Stragglers v The Fixture Secretary's XI  1:00pm

Sun 20th Aug - Eastling Cricket Club 1:00pm

Sun 27th Aug - Badlesmere 

 Tues 29th Aug - Band of Brothers v Sussex Martlets 

Sat 2nd Sept - Badlesmere

Sun 3rd Sept - The Cricketers Club v The Lords & Commons  1.30pm

Sat 16th Sept - GB XI v Three Horseshoes

Sun 24th Sept - Eastling Cricket Club 1:30pm